Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aruna Koney, MD -  - Internist

Aruna Koney, MD

Internist located in Dallas, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Aruna Koney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aruna Koney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She has a very calming affect when she walks in the room .. always spends as much time as i need to address my issues. I feel very fortunate to have her and her staff as my primary care people
Leann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Koney for quite a few years now and she’s been so very good to me. She’s very easy to discuss thing with and is always thorough in her assessments.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
She's a great and excellent doctor
Nathaniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
My experience was informative and professional.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She takes time with you. Does not hurry/rush you
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
A very kind caring Dr. her staff are great also
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Koney and hear her good advice.
Dandy H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Milton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
It was great like always.
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
She saw me on short notice when I had some abdominal pain.
Jeanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
WONDERFUL
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone is nice sand helpful
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent
Christina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Good!
Becky N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Koney always takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very compassionate.
Babu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I was a work in appointment but I got right in and out. Dr Koney took time to explain my plan of action to keep me healthy. Love Dr Koney and her staff!!
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Koney was attentive and personable. She took her time and asked questions.
Penny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
From my experience I feel like Dr. Koney treats every patient as an individual-not a “one size fits all” kind of doctor.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Doctor Koney is very thoughtful the staff is very friendly and I am thoroughly pleased with the care provided