Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Aruna Koney, MD -  - Internist

Aruna Koney, MD

Internist located in Dallas, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Aruna Koney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aruna Koney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Koney is a great doctor
Tracy E.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Koney was great! She didn't keep me waiting and listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. and I felt she definitely cared about my well being.
Sandra Y.
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff are always friendly and helpful Dr.Koney always answers my questions and listens when I tell her about what’s going on with me that day
Whatley H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great-Experience
Melissa N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Koney is very professional and takes time with you.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Koney is amazing and so knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient for many many years and she has been the only Dr. to get my diagnosis correct each and every time!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Love this lady. Great experience with her and her staff.
Jose A.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Koney and her staff are caring, understanding and compassionate! They always provide great service!
Chrystal H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Receptionists are very quick, responsive and get back to you quickly.
Mary F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Koney is a great doctor. She cares about her patients and their well-being.
Babu P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
Eula O.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Koney has been my primary doctor for the past 20 years. She has seen me through breast cancer, the passing of my husband and many visits concerning my health during the years. She takes a personal interest in her patients and I could not ask for a better doctor.
Deena H.
Submitted 06/19/21
She is the best doctor and has the best staff
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Best "bedside" manners! I love how thorough and concerned Dr. Koney always is and her staff is always personable, friendly and efficient. Wait time is never long.
Marina T.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor always listens and responds to all my issues.
Mary Alice W.
Submitted 05/27/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Koney for several years. She is always very professional in a lovely, caring way. She listens well and has been someone I could trust with my basic health issues.
Renu O.
Submitted 05/08/21
I am satisfy with my queries.
Lexus C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great!!!
Thomasetta G.
Submitted 04/27/21
She is a great Dr
Kathleen G.
Submitted 04/25/21
Best service by a physician and staff. Can't praise them enough. Saved my life when I thought I might die!!! Thank you so very much again.