Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Aruna Koney, MD -  - Internist

Aruna Koney, MD

Internist located in Dallas, TX

130 total reviews

Dr. Aruna Koney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aruna Koney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Koney is very through and professional and friendly. I really like her
John C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everything ok.
Terrence B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Extremely knowledgeable MD who recommends more natural solutions for resolving imbalances in the body before synthetic medication. Dr Koney is the primary physician for most of my family and we are all above average in regards to heath and wellness.
Tanda M.
Submitted 04/27/22
The doctor and staff members were friendly, prompt, and communicated effectively and in a way that I could understand everything that is going on with my health. Great team!
Diana S.
Submitted 04/25/22
She's a great and wonderful doctor she listen to what you have to say she care about your need
Mary M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Koney is a excellent doctor, she always listens to me, always gives good advice , her staff is always professional and they are friendly and have good customer service skills.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Koney has always been great. She worked me in this morning even though I didn't have an appointment. She always gives advice I can trust. Her staff is cheerful and helpful.Thank you Dr Koney for your service to my husbsnd and to me. Pat Clendenin
James V.
Submitted 04/16/22
I won't go to anyone else.
Lillian V.
Submitted 04/16/22
Fantastic
Thelma T.
Submitted 04/16/22
she is approachable and discuss everything that affect my health
Linda H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Koney has the best interest of her patients in mind. She really care for her patients. She is not afraid to send you to a specialist when the need arises.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good
Donna O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone in Dr. Koney’s office is great: kind, respectful and easy to talk to. For the first time in a long time, I don’t dread going to the doctor’s office. I’m grateful to have found these folks when we moved to Dallas 4 years ago.
Peggy G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always thorough and professional experience with Dr Koney.
Robert G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great!! Great!! Great!! AS ALWAYS!!!
Brenda C.
Submitted 03/31/22
I have had a very hard time with communicating with the staff or doctors returning my phone call and returning calls from the pharmacy for clarification on my prescription
Luis A.
Submitted 03/27/22
Great service
Jesselyn J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Koney is very compassionate. She is great at addressing health concerns. I got the necessary tests right away.
Lynda S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always professional and czfing.
David R.
Submitted 03/17/22
All staffs are very friendly and professional and Dr. Aruna pays all her attentions to your concerns