Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Aruna Koney, MD -  - Internist

Aruna Koney, MD

Internist located in Dallas, TX

85 total reviews

Dr. Aruna Koney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aruna Koney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Doc, and her staff are great,
Kim W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Koney and her staff are so caring and compassionate. Dr. Koney is very much an advocate for my health.
Ricky D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Koney is always patient, kind and is easy to talk to. She's always concerned about my health and offers good advice. I also appreciate her very helpful staff.
Carol D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Koney is always friendly, kind and genuinely concerned about my well-being. I appreciate her services and also the services of her very kind staff.
Suzette R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Koney and staff are wonderful! Very professional and friendly.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/07/22
A Doctor Who really cares for her patients
Melanie R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very kind staff and spends all the time needed with you. Never feel rushed!
Marlo L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Koney has always taken care of my needs when needed.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent doctor/patient relationship and great staff too.
Mary I.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very nice
McKinley I.
Submitted 12/22/21
Did a great job
Yoel E.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great service walked right in and right out.
Sarah R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Love seeing Dr Koney. She always listens to you.
Bobbie-Jo E.
Submitted 12/13/21
Helpful as always Thank you for being so Caring
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Koney is An excellent doctor and always listens to my concerns. Love her and her staff , they are all very professional.
Antonio B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Suzanne T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Friendly and fast service
Sheila R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Koney listens to your concerns and really cares about her patients. The staff is friendly and goes beyond duty to assist the need of their patients. I really appreciate Dr Koney and the staff!
Cecilia P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Awesome Doctor. Personable, easy to talk to and a great listener. Dr. Koney gives you sound advice and offers options available for treatment.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always the best!