Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Aruna Koney, MD -  - Internist

Aruna Koney, MD

Internist located in Dallas, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Aruna Koney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aruna Koney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renu O.
Submitted 05/08/21
I am satisfy with my queries.
Lexus C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great!!!
Thomasetta G.
Submitted 04/27/21
She is a great Dr
Kathleen G.
Submitted 04/25/21
Best service by a physician and staff. Can't praise them enough. Saved my life when I thought I might die!!! Thank you so very much again.
Frances M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Koney understood my problem right away knew i was in pain and gave me the right medication . Very happy with the results.
Antonia N.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Koney and her staff were kind and responsive to the reason for my visit. I appreciate their help. Thanks.
Enrique C.
Submitted 03/19/21
I always have a good professional service with Dr. Aruna Koney. During my last visit, in addition to the good care, I experienced the safety protocols that made me feel more comfortable during the entire visit.
John S.
Submitted 03/16/21
We're most appreciated of Dr. Koney and staff; they are always accommodating for both myself and spouse. Great service!
Mesafint G.
Submitted 03/13/20
It was quick go over my blood work results and I was happy.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great
Edward C.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr money Very professional she cares about the patients tell the patient your problems and how to Solving your issues
Fred F.
Submitted 02/05/20
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Koney, NOT for my usual annual physical, but for treatment of the side effects of my recent, successful, cancer treatment. I had asked the specialist who performed the treatment, but he didn't seem willing to reply. Dr. Koney offered a few suggestions, one which I was unfamiliar with. It seems like a very reasonable and safe try. What I liked very much was her clear explanation that this was hopeful to reduce my cancer treatment side effects, but COULD enable the cancer to regenerate. So she was careful to recommend prompt regular tests to check for recurrence of cancer. She also told me this was up to me to accept the risk of doing this.
Joyce A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Koney took a lot of time with me, showing genuine interest.
Donald G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Appointment was prompt and thorough. Dr. Koney was patient and informative and gave instructions on medications regarding my condition. She also was interested in hearing my progress with Texas Oncology Proton Radiation.
Gina A.
Submitted 12/26/19
She is attentive.
Ana G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great doctor! She listens and wants the best for her patients.
Sheila R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everyone is friendly and professional. Great visit.